Graduate Programs

AUA offers eight graduate programs housed in three Colleges and one School in the fields listed below. You are strongly encouraged to visit the website of your preferred field of study as well as contact the College or School directly.

The Manoogian Simone College of Business and Economics (CBE)

College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)

Gerald and Patricia Turpanjian School of Public Health (SPH)

Zaven and Sonia Akian College of Science and Engineering (CSE)

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.