Blog

About the Office of Admissions

The Office of Admissions is here to support you throughout your application process!
Feel free to contact us via phone, email, or in-person with any questions you may have.

OUR MISSION: Working closely with the academic programs and support units, the Office of Admissions achieves the university’s enrollment goals by providing high-quality services and programs to recruit, admit and enroll an increasingly selective and diverse student body prepared to succeed academically and become active members of the AUA community.  Learn more about our admissions policies at policies.aua.am

IMPORTANT POLICY REMINDER: All questions related to the status of an applicant must be submitted directly by the applicant to the Office of Admissions.

 
 

Our Team

Arina Zohrabian Director of Admissions azohrabian@aua.am
Tatevik Ordinyan Senior Admissions Counselor tordinyan@aua.am  
Lilit Hovhannisyan Admissions Counselor lhovhannisyan@aua.am
Patil Ounjian Admissions Counselor patil.ounjian@aua.am
Armine Hovhannisyan Admissions Data Specialist armine.hovhannisyan@aua.am
Karine Satamyan Admissions and Recruitment Officer ksatamia@aua.am
Vahagn Shahnazaryan Senior Admissions Data Specialist vshahnazaryan@aua.am
     

Our Work-Studies and Volunteers

Merry Artinian – 3rd year Undergraduate Student in English & Communications

Araksia Milek – 2nd year Undergraduate Student in Business

Sharlot Akbarimasihi – 3rd year Undergraduate Student in Business

Christine Hakobyan – 2rd year Undergraduate Student in Business

 

LEBANON REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Arine Ghazarian – Admissions Counselor – arine.ghazarian@aua.am

 

Hours

Monday – Friday: 12:00PM – 6:00PM